1402040068.jpg
 

MATCH CENTRE

Division

Sat, Jun 26 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Taunton St Andrews CC 1st XI

Taunton St Andrews CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 3 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

North Perrott CC 1st XI

North Perrott CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 4 - 13:00
Women's Softball League - Division 1
Clevedon Cricket Club

Clevedon CC Womens 1st XI

Clevedon CC Womens
1st XI

Frome CC Womens 1st XI

Frome CC Womens
1st XI

Sat, Jul 10 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som

Ilminster CC 1st XI

Ilminster CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 17 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Bristol CC 1st XI

Bristol CC
1st XI

Sun, Jul 18 - 12:00
Women's Softball League - Division 1
Fromefield

Frome CC Womens 1st XI

Frome CC Womens
1st XI

Midsomer Norton CC Womens 1st XI

Midsomer Norton CC Womens
1st XI

Sat, Jul 24 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
North Parade

Bath CC 2nd XI

Bath CC
2nd XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 31 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Bishopston CC 1st XI

Bishopston CC
1st XI

Sun, Aug 1 - 12:00
Women's Softball League - Division 1
Fromefield

Frome CC Womens 1st XI

Frome CC Womens
1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC Womens 1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC Womens
1st XI

Sat, Aug 7 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC 1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 14 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Withies Lane

Midsomer Norton CC 1st XI

Midsomer Norton CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 21 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Winterbourne CC, Glos 1st XI

Winterbourne CC, Glos
1st XI

Sat, Aug 28 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
The Wyvern Club

Taunton St Andrews CC 1st XI

Taunton St Andrews CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

No results could be found.

TEAM P PTS
1 Bristol CC Bristol CC 8 130
2 Midsomer Norton CC Midsomer Norton CC 8 104
3 Taunton St Andrews CC Taunton St Andrews CC 8 102
4 Frome CC Frome CC 8 97
5 Weston-super-Mare CC Weston-super-Mare CC 8 97
6 Bishopston CC Bishopston CC 8 94
7 North Perrott CC North Perrott CC 8 77
8 Ilminster CC Ilminster CC 8 72
9 Winterbourne CC, Glos Winterbourne CC, Glos 8 66
10 Bath CC Bath CC 8 55

There are no live scores to show at the moment.