1402040068.jpg
 

Latest News

Merry Christmas and December 100 club winners!

Merry Christmas and December 100 club winners!

Annual General Meeting

Latest 100 club winners!

View all news »

Orange_QR_Code_ROUND_App v2.jpg

League Table

TEAM P PTS
Bishopston CC - 1st XI Bishopston CC - 1st XI 0 0
Bristol CC - 1st XI Bristol CC - 1st XI 0 0
Downend CC - 1st XI Downend CC - 1st XI 0 0
Frome CC - 1st XI Frome CC - 1st XI 0 0
Golden Hill CC - 1st XI Golden Hill CC - 1st XI 0 0
Ilminster CC - 1st XI Ilminster CC - 1st XI 0 0
Midsomer Norton CC - 1st XI Midsomer Norton CC - 1st XI 0 0
Shapwick & Polden CC - 1st XI Shapwick & Polden CC - 1st XI 0 0
Weston-super-Mare CC - 1st XI Weston-super-Mare CC - 1st XI 0 0
Winterbourne CC, Glos - 1st XI Winterbourne CC, Glos - 1st XI 0 0

View full table

Fixtures

Division

Sat, May 7 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC 1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC
1st XI

Sat, May 14 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som

Ilminster CC 1st XI

Ilminster CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, May 21 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Winterbourne CC, Glos 1st XI

Winterbourne CC, Glos
1st XI

Sat, May 28 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Westbury Fields

Bishopston CC 1st XI

Bishopston CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 4 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Midsomer Norton C.C.

Midsomer Norton CC 1st XI

Midsomer Norton CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 11 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Downend CC 1st XI

Downend CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 18 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Bristol Cricket Club

Bristol CC 1st XI

Bristol CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jun 25 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Golden Hill CC 1st XI

Golden Hill CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 2 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Northbrook Road Shapwick

Shapwick & Polden CC 1st XI

Shapwick & Polden CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 9 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Weston-super-Mare CC (Main Ground)

Weston-super-Mare CC 1st XI

Weston-super-Mare CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 16 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Ilminster CC 1st XI

Ilminster CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 23 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
The Recreation Ground

Winterbourne CC, Glos 1st XI

Winterbourne CC, Glos
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Jul 30 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Bishopston CC 1st XI

Bishopston CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 6 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Midsomer Norton CC 1st XI

Midsomer Norton CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 13 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Downend C.C.

Downend CC 1st XI

Downend CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 20 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Bristol CC 1st XI

Bristol CC
1st XI

Sat, Aug 27 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Golden Hill Sports Ground

Golden Hill CC 1st XI

Golden Hill CC
1st XI

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Sat, Sep 3 - 12:30
Prem 2 Bristol/Som
Fromefield

Frome CC 1st XI

Frome CC
1st XI

Shapwick & Polden CC 1st XI

Shapwick & Polden CC
1st XI

Proudly Sponsored By

Hooke Highways Logo RGB @300dpi.jpg

Falcons Partner

Payman-logo-2-300x68.png

Boundary Boards